Directory

Principal
Bret Basye   
bbasye@gpsne.org


Preschool
Jaclyn Schenzel   
jschenzel@gpsne.org


Kindergarten
Andy Boone   
aboone@gpsne.org
Kaleigh Krupski   
kkrupski@gpsne.org
Maggie Meier
 mmeier@gpsne.org
Beth Rippe     
brippe@gpsne.org


First Grade
Emily Bedford
ebedford@gpsne.org
Tiffani Boyd     
tboyd@gpsne.org
Amanda Duermyer   
aduermyer@gpsne.org
Grace Moore
gracemoore@gpsne.org
Cari Scholl   
cscholl@gpsne.org


Second 
Grade
Jo Burson
jburson@gpsne.org
Stephanie Burson
sburson@gpsne.org
Cole Kohout
ckohout@gpsne.org
Angie Kuzel
akuzel@gpsne.org


Third Grade
Amanda Hicks
ahicks@gpsne.org
Cathy Schmaderer
cschmaderer@gpsne.org
Megan Sughroue
msughroue@gpsne.org
Amy Timmerman
atimmerman@gpsne.org
Lauren Ostdiek-Wille
lostdiek-wille@gpsne.org
Simon Wiedel
swiedel@gpsne.org

Fourth Grade
Ashlyn Groves
agroves@gpsne.org
Nick Harriger
nharriger@gpsne.org
Maria Houston
mhouston@gpsne.org
Amber Rodriguez
arodriguez@gpsne.org
David Rogers
drogers@gpsne.org

Fifth Grade
Jordan Barrett
jbarrett@gpsne.org
Camryn Grove
cgrove@gpsne.org
Maria Holston
mholston@gpsne.org

Alex Nelson
anelson@gpsne.org

Special Areas
Art - Dennis Restau
          drestau@gpsne.org
HAL - Jill Grant
             jgrant@gpsne.org
Counseling - Shelli Wolverton
                            swolverton@gpsne.org
Library -Carmen Schickert
                  cschickert@gpsne.org
Music - Kristin Acker
                kacker@gpsne.org
P.E. - Landon Kubicek
           lkubicek@gpsne.org
READ - Ashley Hoelting
                 ahoelting@gpsne.org
PSYCHOLOGIST - Amber Olson
                                       aolson@gpsne.org
SPECIAL ED - Sarah Chagnon
                              schagnon@gpsne.org 
                              Lindsey Heppner
                              lheppner@gpsne.org
                              Cathy Shmaderer
                              cschmaderer@gpsne.org
SLP - Kim Mikos
            kmikos@gpsne.org
TECH - Molly Andresen
                mandresen@gpsne.org