Directory

Principal
Bret Basye   
bbasye@gpsne.org


Preschool
Jaclyn Schenzel   
  jschenzel@gpsne.org


Kindergarten
Andy Boone   
aboone@gpsne.org
Amanda Duermyer   
aduermyer@gpsne.org
Kaleigh Krupski   
kkrupski@gpsne.org
Maggie Meier
 mmeier@gpsne.org
Beth Rippe     
brippe@gpsne.org


First Grade
Tiffani Boyd     
tboyd@gpsne.org
Melissa Ingrisano   
mingrisano@gpsne.org
Grace More
gracemoore@gpsne.org
Cari Scholl   
cscholl@gpsne.org


Second 
Grade
Jo Burson
jburson@gpsne.org
Stephanie Burson
sburson@gpsne.org
Cole Kohout
ckohout@gpsne.org
Angie Kuzel
akuzel@gpsne.org
Karla Von Seggern
kvonseggern@gpsne.org

Third Grade
Vicki Duin
vduin@gpsne.org
Cathy Schmaderer
cschmaderer@gpsne.org
Megan Sughroue
msughroue@gpsne.org
Amy Timmerman
atimmerman@gpsne.org
Lauren Ostdiek-Wille
lostdiek-wille@gpsne.org

Fourth Grade
Shannon Buttner
sbuttner@gpsne.org
Kylie Hohlen
khohlen@gpsne.org
Maria Houston
mhouston@gpsne.org
David Rogers
drogers@gpsne.org

Fifth Grade
Jordan Barrett
jbarrett@gpsne.org
Jessica Dickes
jdickes@gpsne.org
Maria Holston
mholston@gpsne.org
Karen Naylor
knaylor@gpsne.org
Alex Nelson
anelson@gpsne.org

Special Areas
Art - Dennis Restau
          drestau@gpsne.org
HAL - Jill Grant
             jgrant@gpsne.org
‚ÄčCounseling - Shelli Wolverton
                            swolverton@gpsne.org
Library -Carmen Schickert
                  cschickert@gpsne.org
Music - Kristin Acker
                kacker@gpsne.org
P.E. - Landon Kubicek
           lkubicek@gpsne.org
READ - Ashley Hoelting
                 ahoelting@gpsne.org
PSYCHOLOGIST - Amber Olsen
                                       aolsen@gpsne.org
SPECIAL ED - Sarah Chagnon
                              schagnon@gpsne.org 
                              Lindsey Heppner
                              lheppner@gpsne.org
SLP - Kim Mikos
            kmikos@gpsne.org
TECH - Molly Andresen
                mandresen@gpsne.org